欢迎来到合一场域世界和平节

2018年8月9日至19日

我们相信世界和平不止于化解冲突,和平是人类作为一个整体,为创造一个更美好的世界而必须进入的一种意识状态。这将会是我们下一个进化的飞跃。没有和平的意识,任何形式的进步最终都会导致我们更大的隔膜、分裂与冲突。一个和平的人会成为他/她家庭的一个礼物,会是这个世界上一股正面而强大的力量。

愿景
Watch Video
合一场域对世界和平的影响

世界和平节是我们为建设更美好和谐世界所作出的贡献。这是一个重要的时刻,全世界成千上万的人们将一起静心,从而带来人类意识上巨大的蜕变。世界和平节将于8月10 – 19日在合一场域这片神圣的区域举行。

在8月19日当天,将会是这一盛大节日的高潮。来自世界各地的人们将大量聚集在和平之家,与合一场域现象相连结。合一场域将放大这些为数众多的静心的人们所产生的巨大的和平能量,并在人类集体意识中带来巨大的转化,这会显现为我们的世界更加友善、和谐、有序。

你对世界和平的贡献

在一个被冲突和苦难撕裂的世界里,你可以成为和平的载体。一个和平的个体可以创造一个和平的世界。O&O学院为你提供一个可以成为和平创造者的巨大机遇——通过影响你周围人的生命为世界意识的转化做出贡献。每一个和平创造者,可以创造一个和平之家,在那里至少49个人一起为世界和平而静心。

了解我们的社区

 

合一场域世界和平创造者是有着创造新世界愿景的全球力量。我们相信只有生活在一个全新意识中的转化了的个体,才能与另一个人相连结,并为更大集体的福祉做出贡献。

0
合一场域世界和平创造者
0
合一场域和平之家
0
让我们相聚在Ekam——合一场域

成为一个和平创造者

来吧,为自己注册这个难以置信的机会吧

脸书:

WELCOME TO EKAM WORLD PEACE FESTIVAL

Aug 9 to Aug 19 '2018

We believe that World Peace is much more than conflict resolution. Peace is a state of consciousness that humanity as a whole has to enter in order to create a better world. This would be our next evolutionary leap. Without a peaceful consciousness, every form of advancement would eventually lead us to greater separation, division and conflict. A peaceful human being is a gift to his/her family, a powerful force for good in the world.

THE VISION
Watch Video
EKAM’s IMPACT ON WORLD PEACE

World Peace Festival is our contribution towards creating a beautiful and harmonious world. It is a momentous time when hundreds and thousands of people across the planet would meditate together to bring about a massive shift in human consciousness. The World Peace Festival would happen from Aug 9th-19th in the sacred precincts of Ekam.

On Aug 19th which would be the grand culmination of the festival, people from across the world will be gathering in PEACE POWER POINTS in massive numbers and connecting to the phenomenon of Ekam. Ekam would amplify the immense peace energies generated by the meditation of these multitudes of people and bring about an immense transformation in human collective consciousness. This would manifest as greater kindness, greater harmony and greater order in our world.

YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO WORLD PEACE

You could be an instrument of peace in a world that is torn apart by conflict and misery. A peaceful individual creates a peaceful world. O&O Academy offers you a huge opportunity of being a ‘Peacemaker’ by impacting the lives of people around you and contributing to the transformation of world consciousness. Every Peacemaker  has a possibility to create  a Peace Energy Point where a minimum of 49 people gather together to meditate for world peace.

KNOW OUR COMMUNITY

 

Ekam World Peacemaker is a global force of  people with a vision to create a new world. We believe only a transformed individual living in a new consciousness can connect with another and contribute to the well-being of the larger whole.

0
EKAM WORLD PEACE MAKERS
0
EKAM PEACE ENERGY POINTS
0
GATHER AT EKAM - THE ONENESS FIELD

Be A Peacemaker!

Go ahead and register yourself for this incredible opportunity.

Facebook: